0800 503 603



CP Society Board positions – 2023-2024

14 Nov 2023

The Cerebral Palsy Society Board members for the 2023-2024 year have confirmed their positions.  

Congratulations to: 

  • Daniel Clay who is now the Society’s Chairperson/President 
  • Meg Smith who has stepped down as Chairperson/President and taken on the role of Vice Chair/Secretary 
  • Peter Wynne-Jones who retains the role of Board Treasurer 

You can read the board biographies for all the Board members here

We are also saying farewell and thank you to Katherine Thomas who resigned from the Board on October 31. Katherine has been a valued part of the Board and we thank her for her time and commitment to the Society.