Join Steptember and make a difference to Kiwis living with cerebral palsy

Office:

Ground floor 
8 Railway Street 
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
New Zealand

Phone: 0800 503 603  Monday to Friday from 9am to 3pm (or outside of these times by appointment)

For information, advice and support on all aspects of cerebral palsy.

 

Postal address:

DX Box CP31005 
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
New Zealand

 

Contact Us

EMAIL

Information & Enquiries
cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz 

0800 503 603

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Gilli Sinclair
gilli@cpsociety.org.nz

Events Manager and Administrator
Jacqui Parkinson
jacqui@cpsociety.org.nz

Finance & Programmes Manager
Matt Slade
matt@cpsociety.org.nz

Office Manager
Michael Northcott
michael@cpsociety.org.nz

Director of Communications and Marketing
Aden Miles
aden@cpsociety.org.nz

Researcher
Amy Hogan
amy@cpsociety.org.nz

Review Layout Designer & Website Editor
Paul Munckhof 
paul@cpsociety.org.nz

VP of Development
Sue Lewis-O’Halloran
sue@cpsociety.org.nz

Family Support Manager
Gemma Overton
gemma@cpsociety.org.nz

Youth and Pacific Advocate
Jordon Milroy
jordon@cpsociety.org.nz

Director of Boccia
Scott Martin
scott@boccia.org.nz

Registration Number – CC27036
GST Number – 44-135-523
NZBN – 9429042875680

 

 

Cancel
Cerebral Palsy Society