Office:

Yarnton House
14 Erson Ave
Royal Oak
Auckland 1061
New Zealand

Postal address:

P.O Box 24759
Royal Oak
Auckland 1345
New Zealand

Phone: 0800 503 603
Monday to Friday from 9am to 5pm
For information, advice and support on all aspects of Cerebral Palsy

Contact Us

EMAIL

Registration Number – CC27036
GST Number – 44-135-523
NZBN – 9429042875680

Information & Enquiries
cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Gilli Sinclair
gilli@cpsociety.org.nz

Events Manager and Administrator
Jacqui Parkinson
jacqui@cpsociety.org.nz

Membership & Accounts Manager
Matt Slade
matt@cpsociety.org.nz

Office Manager
Michael Northcott
michael@cpsociety.org.nz

National Manager Steptember
Shelly Reilly
shelly@cpsociety.org.nz

Researcher
Amy Hogan
amy@cpsociety.org.nz

Historic Publication Design
Paul Munckhof
paul@cpsociety.org.nz

Cerebral Palsy Society
Cancel