Office:

Ground floor 
8 Railway Street 
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
New Zealand

Office Hours:

Our office is open Monday to Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. (or outside of these times by appointment).

Please contact the team to arrange appointments as needed.

Our office is closed on Public Holidays. Please click here to see a list of New Zealand public holidays.

 

Postal address:

DX Box CP 31005 
Newmarket 
Auckland 
New Zealand

Phone:

Please call us on 0800 503 603 for information, advice and support on all aspects of cerebral palsy.

Contact Us

EMAIL

Information & Enquiries
cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz 

0800 503 603

General Manager
Clare Williams
clare@cpsociety.org.nz

Finance & Programmes Manager
Matt Slade
matt@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Liaison & Support
Michael Northcott
michael@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Liaison & Support
Sara Sheehan
sara@cpsociety.org.nz

Researcher & Writer
Amy Hogan
amy@cpsociety.org.nz

Communications Assistant
Maqymseahe Ninces
maqymseahe@cpsociety.org.nz

Review Layout Designer & Website Editor
Paul Munckhof 
paul@cpsociety.org.nz

The CP Society Board
board@cpsociety.org.nz

Registration Number – CC27036
GST Number – 44-135-523
NZBN – 9429042875680

 

 

Cancel