Contacting the Society: 

The Cerebral Palsy Society staff all work from home, however, everyone is available via phone and email, and staff are able to meet you in person in Auckland for things like trike and Total Mobility assessments.

We are also available to catch up face-to-face at your home or a neutral venue like a cafe in Auckland, Christchurch and the Manawatū. 

Hours:

Our team is available Monday to Friday from 8.30am to 5pm.

Please contact the team to arrange appointments as needed.

We are closed on Public Holidays. Please click here to see a list of New Zealand public holidays.

Phone:

Please call us on 0800 503 603 for information, advice and support on all aspects of Cerebral Palsy.

For direct dials for our team members please check the list on the right, or below. 

Postal address:

DX Box CP 31005 
Newmarket 
Auckland 
New Zealand

Making a Complaint:

Any complaints or concerns relating to Cerebral Palsy services and programmes may be reported by calling 0800 503 603 or emailing cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz for the attention of the General Manager.

Contact Us

EMAIL

Information & Enquiries
cpsociety@cpsociety.org.nz 
0800 503 603

 

General Manager
Clare Williams
09 625 3315 
022 508 8100
clare@cpsociety.org.nz

Communications Manager
Melanie Louden
09 624 5917  
022 087 8191
melanie@cpsociety.org.nz

Partnerships and Fundraising Manager
Anne-Elise Smithson
09 320 1259 
022 183 2051
anne-elise@cpsociety.org.nz

Office Manager
Kristina Arthur
09 555 4270 
022 522 5909
kristina@cpsociety.org.nz

Accounts Administrator
Kavita Topiwala
09 320 1260  
022 050 0929
accounts@cpsociety.org.nz

Researcher and Member Support Advisor
Amy Hogan
09 281 3270 
021 257 4102
amy@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Support and Programmes Coordinator – Canterbury Region
Matthew Slade
09 320 1069
022 658 0089
matt@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Support and Programmes Coordinator – Children
Sara Sheehan
09 281 2035
022 657 3780
sara@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Support and Programmes Coordinator – Youth & Young Adults
Renata Kotua
09 281 3269
022 054 5009
renata@cpsociety.org.nz

Member Support and Programmes Coordinator – Adults
TBC

 

 

The CP Society Board
board@cpsociety.org.nz

Registration Number – CC27036
GST Number – 44-135-523
NZBN – 9429042875680

Cancel